A New Blog for a New Year

Time for a fresh start so here I am with a new blog!

I will mostly be using my blog to keep a record of my progress on Life Book and other arty adventures.

Here are a few of the paintings I have done from the other Willowing classes I have been taking while waiting for LifeBook to start.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here is to a happy and creative 2012

Emily x

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kate
    Dec 31, 2011 @ 21:25:25

    Loving your pictures Emily fabulous work wish i could do anything half as good.
    XX

    Reply

Leave a Reply

